You're NOT logged in. LOGIN Events Centre

Past Directors and Treasurers

Founding Director and Treasurer: Ronald Does (1999-2007)
Ronald J.M.M. Does was the Founding Director and Treasurer and worked as such from 1999 until 2007 when he resigned and the positions were split into two. He put a lot of enthousiasm and effort into growing ENBIS into the network  it became during this time.

Director and Webmaster: Alessandro Di Bucchianico (2007-2019)

Past treasurers:

  • 2007-2009 Anja Schleppe
  • 2009-2010 Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe
  • 2010-2014 Anne De Frenne
  • 2014-2018 Kristina Krebs
  • 2018-2019 Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe
  • 2020-2021 Christian Weiß

Anja Schleppe, ENBIS Treasurer 2007-2009.

Anja was the ENBIS treasurer from 2007 until 2009 when she stepped down to concentrate on her  job.

Anja Schleppe (treasurer), Winfried Theis (webmaster) and Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe(President) contributed to the new ENBIS website by making the workflow  behind conference and workshop registration and membership administration easier.  Anja also worked hard  to design and reshape the treasurer processes and documents. She did an excellent job in managing the ENBIS accounts. All of us in ENBIS owe her a great deal for her successes. Thank you, Anja.

Unfortunately,  Anne de Frenne (the next ENBIS treasurer) cannot take over before January 2011, so Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe  agreed to be interim treasurer while she is also past president.

Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe, ENBIS Treasurer (Interim) (2009-2010):

Andrea has now completed the redesign of the processes and workflows and managed the ENBIS accounts in an excellent way. ENBIS gratefully acknowledges her many contributions.

Anne De Frenne, ENBIS Treasurer (2010-2014)

Kristina Krebs, ENBIS Treasurer (2014-2018)

Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubb, ENBIS Treasurer (2018-2019)

Christian Weiß, ENBIS Treasurer (2020-2021)