Second Annual Conference of ENBIS

Back to Events page.

Organising committee

Soren Bisgaard
Conference Program Chair
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: s.bisgaard@monitoring-intl.com

Fabrizio Ruggeri
Chair Local Organizing Committee
Senior researcher
CNR IAMI
Via A M Ampere 56, I-20131
Milan, Italy
Email: fabrizio@iami.mi.cnr.it

Henry Wynn
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Warwick
Email: stsbd@csv.warwick.ac.uk

Paolo Giudici
Vice-Chair Local Organizing Committee
Professor of Business Statistics
University of Pavia, Italy
Email: giudici@unipv.it

Ronald Does
Professor of Industrial Statistics
IBIS UvA, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: rjmmdoes@science.uva.nl

Arnoldo Frigessi
Professor and Chief Research Scientist
Norwegian Computing Centre, Oslo
& Dept. of Mathematics
University of Oslo, Norway
Email: frigessi@nr.no

Lesley Fairbairn
Conference Co-ordinator
ISRU, MMME
University of Newcastle, UK
Email: lesley.fairbairn@ncl.ac.uk

Oystein Evandt
Statistical Consultant
ImPRO, Melum Veien 44a
0760-Oslo
Email: oystein.evandt@c2i.net

Shirley Coleman
Principal Statistician
ISRU, MMME
University of Newcastle, UK
Email: Shirley.Coleman@ncl.ac.uk

Jeroen de Mast
Statistical Consultant
IBIS UvA
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: jdemast@science.uva.nl