Third Annual meeting of ENBIS and ISIS3

Back to Events page.

Programme committee

Søren Bisgaard
Conference Program Co-Chair for ENBIS
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
and Professor of Technology Management
Isenberg School of Management
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
Email: s.bisgaard@monitoring-intl.com

David Steinberg
Conference Program Co-Chair for ISI
Professor of Statistics
Tel-Aviv University, Israel
Email: dms@post.tau.ac.il

ENBIS members

Jeroen de Mast
Statistical Consultant
IBIS UvA
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: jdemast@science.uva.nl

Fabrizio Ruggeri
Research Director
CNR-IMATI (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche Istituto di Matematica Applicata e Tecnologie Informatiche)
Milan, Italy
Email: fabrizio@mi.imati.cnr.it

Dave Stewardson
Director of The Industrial Statistics Research Unit
University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Email: d.j.stewardson@ncl.ac.uk

ISI members

Osvaldo Ferriero
Professor of Economics and Management Department
Universidad Alberto Hurtado
Santiago, Chile
Email: ferreiro@uahurtado.cl

Albert Prat
Co-Chair Local Organizing Committee
Professor of Industrial Statistics
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: albert.prat@upc.es

Sheng-Tsaing Tseng
Professor of Statistics
National Tsing-Hua University
Hsin-Chu, Taiwan
Email: sttseng@stat.nthu.edu.tw

Organising committee

Søren Bisgaard
Conference Program Chair
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: s.bisgaard@monitoring-intl.com

Xavier Tort-Martorell
Chair Local Organizing Committee
Professor of Industrial Statistics
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: xavier.tort@upc.es

Albert Prat
Co-Chair Local Organizing Committee
Professor of Industrial Statistics
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: albert.prat@upc.es

Josep M. Catot
Researcher
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Av. Diagonal, 647; E-08028
Barcelona, Spain
Email: josep.m.catot@upc.es

Pere Grima
Professor of Industrial Statistics
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: pere.grima@upc.es

Pia Margarit
Administrator Statistics Department
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: pia.margarit@upc.es