Fourth Annual meeting of ENBIS

Back to Events page.

Programme committee

Poul Thyregod
Conference Program Chair
Informatics and Mathematical Modelling
Technical University of Denmark
Email: pt@imm.dtu.dk

Shirley Coleman
ISRU
United Kingdom
Email: Shirley.Coleman@ncl.ac.uk

Søren Bisgaard
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
and Professor of Technology Management
Isenberg School of Management
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
Email: s.bisgaard@monitoring-intl.com

Henry Wynn
Professor of Statistics
University of Warwick (RISCU)
United Kingdom
Email: hpw@stats.warwick.ac.uk

Ron Kenett
KPA Ltd.
Israel
Email: ron@kpa.co.il

Anja Schleppe
Autoliv GmbH
Germany
Email: anja.schleppe@autoliv.com

Elie Maza
LSP & IRINCOM
France
Email: Elie.Maza@math.ups.tlse.fr

Organising committee

Henrik Melgaard
Chair Local Organizing Committee
Manager Statistics
Novo Nordisk A/S,
Gentofte, Denmark
Email: hmel@novonordisk.com

Jørgen Meinertz
Metrologic
Espergaerde, Denmark
Email: jm@metrologic.dk

Helle Rootzen
Associate Professor
Informatics and Mathematical Modelling
Technical University of Denmark
Email: hero@imm.dtu.dk

Xavier Tort-Martorell
Professor of Industrial Statistics
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
Barcelona, Spain
Email: xavier.tort@upc.es

Marianne Meinertz
FAST / dENBIS
Administrator FAST
Hoersholm, Denmark
Email: fvmdk@post2.tele.dk

Ellen Borup
Administrator Section of Mathematical Statistics
Informatics and Mathematical Modelling
Technical University of Denmark
Email: emb@imm.dtu.dk