ENBIS 5 Committees

Programme committee

Ron Kenett
Conference Programme Chair
KPA Ltd.
Israel
Visiting Professor, Department of Statistics and Applied Mathematics "Diego de Castro"
Università di Torino, Italy
Email: ron@kpa.co.il

Søren Bisgaard
Professor of Industrial Statistics
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
and Professor of Technology Management
Isenberg School of Management
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
Email: s.bisgaard@som.umass.edu

Shirley Coleman
ISRU
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: Shirley.Coleman@ncl.ac.uk

Raffaello Levi
Politecnico di Torino
Italy
Email: raffaello.levi@polito.it

Poul Thyregod
Informatics and Mathematical Modelling
Technical University of Denmark
Email: pt@imm.dtu.dk

Henry Wynn
Professor of Statistics
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
Email: h.wynn@lse.ac.uk

Local organising committee

Shirley Coleman
Chair Local Organizing Committee
ISRU
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: Shirley.Coleman@ncl.ac.uk

Tony Fouweather
ISRU
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: tony.fouweather@ncl.ac.uk

Fiona Gray
ISRU Marketing Coordinator
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: f.d.gray@ncl.ac.uk

Tony Greenfield
Greenfield Research
Visiting Professor to ISRU
United Kingdom
Email: tony@greenfieldresearch.co.uk

Kathy Johansen
ISRU Administrative Assistant
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: Kathleen.johansen@ncl.ac.uk

John Logsdon
Quantex Research Ltd
Manchester
United Kingdom
Email: j.logsdon@quantex-research.com

Chris McCollin
School of Computing and Informatics
Nottingham Trent University
United Kingdom
Email: Christopher.McCollin@ntu.ac.uk

Kostas Triantafyllopoulos
School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Newcastle
United Kingdom
Email: kostas.triantafyllopoulos@ncl.ac.uk