Organisation

Scientific Committee

  • Peter Goos (Chair)
  • Eva Riccomagno
  • Antje Christensen
  • Frødis Bjerke
  • David Steinberg
  • Joachim Kunert
  • Claus Weihs

Local Organising Committee

Prof. Dr. Claus Weihs

Professor for Computer Based Statistics
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (231) 755-4363
Fax: +49 (231) 755-4387
e-mail: weihs@statistik.uni-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Kunert

Professor for Mathematical Statistics and Applied Science
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (231) 755-3113
Fax: +49 (231) 755-3454
e-mail: kunert@statistik.uni-dortmund.de

Hotels

Oliver Sailer
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (231) 755-5409
Fax: +49 (231) 755-3454
e-mail: sailer@statistik.uni-dortmund.de

Finances

Silke Straatmann
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (231) 755-3164
Fax: +49 (231) 755-3454
e-mail: straatmann@statistik.uni-dortmund.de

Sponsoring

Daniel Vogel
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (231) 755-3180
Fax: +49 (231) 755-4387
e-mail: dvogel@statistik.uni-dortmund.de

Social Programme

Hilke Kracker
Statistics Department
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (231) 755-7205
Fax: +49 (231) 755-5305
e-mail: kracker@statistik.uni-dortmund.de