ENBIS-20 in València

28 – 30 September 2020; Assembly Hall of the Vera Campus of Technical University of València, València, Spain Abstract submission: 1 January – 30 March 2020

Contact information:

For questions about the acceptance of abstracts and the scientific programme, please contact the Chair of the ENBIS-20 Programme Committee Biagio Palumbo (biagio.palumbo@unina.it).

For questions concerning the venue, please contact the  Chair of the ENBIS-19 Organizing Committee Alberto Ferrer (aferrer@eio.upv.es) from Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.

For questions about payments and invoices related of the conference fee, please contact the ENBIS Treasurer Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe (treasurer@enbis.org).

For questions about conference registration and general questions about ENBIS, like membership, please contact the ENBIS Permanent Office (office@enbis.org).

The ENBIS-20 Programme Committee members are:

  • Biagio Palumbo (Chair), University Federico II, Naples, Italy
  • Bjarne Bergquist, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
  • Rossella Berni, University of Florence, Italy
  • Gaetano De Chiara, Avio Aero (a GE Aviation Business), Italy
  • Alberto Ferrer, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
  • Sven Knoth, Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg, Germany
  • Sonja Kuhnt, Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Germany
  • Murat Kulahci, DTU, Denmark
  • Antonio Lepore, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
  • Lluís Marco-Almagro, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
  • Antonio Pievatolo, CNR-IMATI, Italy
  • Jean-Michel Poggi, University of Paris Sud - Orsay, France
  • Murat Caner Testik, Hacettepe University, Turkey
  • John Tyssedal, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
  • Christian Weiß, Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg, Germany
  • András Zempléni, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary

The ENBIS-19 Organizing Committee members are:

  • Alberto Ferrer (Chair), Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain